SITES 2018-19 SEASON
#sitesinthecity | @sitesinthecity
SEPTEMBER
DURHAM: Friday, Sept. 21: SITES Re-Launch @The AccordionClub, 8-10pm
DURHAM: Saturday, Sept. 22: Renay Aumiller, 539 Foster St., 7pm
 
OCTOBER
RALEIGH: Friday, Oct. 5: Autumn Mist Belk, Filmmaker, Online Premiere
CARRBORO: Saturday, Oct. 13: Laura Grant + Galen Treuer, Empty lot on NW corner of Greensboro St. and Weaver St., 6pm
DURHAM: Friday, Oct 19: ShaLeigh Dance Works, Durham Skate Park, 6:30pm
DURHAM: Sunday, Oct 21: Anahata Dance, Geer Street at 5pm traveling to Central Park by 5:30pm


NOVEMBER
RALEIGH: Friday, Nov. 2: Code f.a.d. Company in Moore Square, 6-8pm
CH/CARRBORO: Friday, Nov. 9: Heather Tatreau,The Old Well on UNC-Chapel Hill, 6pm
DURHAM: Friday, Nov. 16: Wutang McDougal, Location TBD, 7pm
DURHAM: Sat. + Sun., Nov. 17 + 18: Krista Anne Nordgren + Stephanie Leathers, The Mothership, 7:30-8:30pm
 
JANUARY
CHAPEL HILL: Friday, Jan. 11: Heather Tatreau, The Ackland Art Museum. 6-9pm
 
FEBRUARY
DURHAM: Friday-Sunday, Feb. 15-17: OM Grown Dancers, CCB Plaza, Time TBD
CHAPEL HILL: Sunday, Feb. 17: Killian Manning, The Ackland Art Museum, 2-4pm
 
MARCH
DURHAM: Friday, Mar 15: Jess Shell + Lindsay Winthrop, Orange Street, 6pm
DURHAM: Saturday + Sunday, Mar 16,17: Brian Howe + Michelle Dove and Caitlyn Swett Location and Time TBD
CHAPEL HILL: Sunday, Mar. 24: Killian Manning, The Ackland Museum, 2-4pm

 
APRIL
DURHAM: Sunday, April 14: Jude Casseday + Jody Fabso Cassell, Location TBA, 4pm
 
MAY
DURHAM:
June 1, Location PS37 (600 Foster St. Suite B), 8-10PM - a special two hour performance collaboration by Stephanie Leathers, Tom Rau and Krista Anne Nordgren
 
Suggested donation of $20

 

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now